Imagine you want to close your rooms from 25th December until 31st December. You can use the Price Updater to do just this! 

The Closed Rule removes availability by closing rooms and rate types for specific date ranges. This means that guests won't be able to book online.

Just select Closed? from the dropdown options underneath What to update? and set the Value as Closed.

If you want to remove a closure, just head back to the Price Updater and change the value from Closed to Open.

Unsure how to use the Price Updater? Click here for more information.

Did this answer your question?